FORUM THEATRE REVISED SCHEDULE



​A revised schedule of events has been published for productions which were previously on sale prior to the closure of theatres due to the outbreak.  Should you have any tickets for the events below, you should have had an email confirming ticketing arrangements, but if you have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact us at your convenience.

Revised and Currently On Sale
2020:

Saturday 5th September - Seriously Collins
Sunday 6th September - Roxy Magic
Friday 11th September - An Evening with The Zeppelin Experience
Friday 16th October - Oasish
Saturday 31st October - The Rock and Horror Graveyard Show*
Saturday 28th November - Don't Stop Queen Now
Wednesday 2nd - Saturday 5th December - We Will Rock You**
Saturday 5th December - Christmas Comedy Night
Thursday 31st December - New Years Eve @ The Forum Theatre

2021:
Saturday 23rd January - Killer Rhapsody - The Queen Experience
Wednesday 17th - Saturday 20th March - Shrek The Musical*
Saturday 8th May - The Chicagoland Blues Brothers 

Saturday 15th May - Here Come The Girls
​Friday 21st May - Murder in the Green Room*
​Saturday 22nd May - Comedy Night 

Thursday 10th - Saturday 12th June - Once Upon A Time In Wigan*

Dates for other performances previously scheduled will be confirmed as soon as they are available.

On behalf of everyone at The Forum Theatre, thank you for your continued support!

*Presented by NK Theatre Arts
**Presented by NK Theatre Arts' Youth Theatre .

Back to News Items